Welcome to Answeree! You can ask or answer here on Answeree. First time here? See FAQ for details
asked in Jobs+Education by (6 points) 1
I want to learn how to program online for free. I need sites that will teach me easily and for free.

4 Answers

0 thanks
answered by (21 points) 1
What type of programming are you interested? Please ask the question in a detailed manner. So that, I can help you. Otherwise, you will never get the answer.

For eg:- HTML, CSS, JAVA, ORACLE, WORDPRESS, JAVASCRIPT. Likewise, you've to mention.
0 thanks
answered by (21 points) 1

Did you already define with the programming language? I could highly recommend you Python, there are tons of Java developers already, meanwhile Python specialists are very demanded on the market. Clients are ready to pay good many for Python products, if you want to see certain stats, I highly recommend you checking this post https://diceus.com/python-developer-salary/ . Good luck!

0 thanks
answered by (224 points) 1 4
Youtube has many videos that teach about programming languages, focus if you want to learn frontend or backend, if you want web programming, mobile, or desktop, since each "branch" has many languages to learn.

If you want free courses, look for MOOCS, there are many on the internet, apart from the YouTube videos.
0 thanks
answered by (-5 points) 5
I am listing top courses you can learn..
1. Master Android 7 App Development:
http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-android-nougat-app-masterclass-with-free-android-o-update/
--------------
2. The Complete iOS 10 Developer Course - Build 21 Apps http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-the-complete-ios-10-swift-3-developer-course/
--------------
3. iOS 10 & Swift 3: From Beginner to Paid Professional http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-ios-10-swift-3-from-beginner-to-paid-professional/
--------------
4.  The Complete Web Developer Course 2.0 http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-the-complete-web-developer-course-2-0/
--------------
5. The Unreal Engine Developer Course - Learn C++ & Make Games http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-the-unreal-engine-developer-course-learn-c-make-games/
--------------
6. The Web Developer Bootcamp http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-the-web-developer-bootcamp/
--------------
7. Complete Python Bootcamp http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-complete-python-bootcamp-go-from-zero-to-hero-in-python/
--------------
8. The Complete Java 8 Developer Course. Learn Step by Step http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-complete-java-masterclass/
--------------
9. Learn Ethical Hacking From Scratch http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-learn-ethical-hacking-from-scratch/
--------------
10.UX & Web Design Master Course: Strategy, Design, Development http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-ux-web-design-master-course-strategy-design-development/
--------------
11. Learn to Code by Making Games - The Complete Unity Developer http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-learn-to-code-by-making-games-complete-c-unity-developer/
--------------
12. Graphic Design Bootcamp http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-learn-the-essentials-of-photoshop-illustrator-and-indesign-while-designing-real-world-projects/
--------------
13. Complete Java SE 8 Developer Bootcamp - OCA Prep Included http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-graphic-design-bootcamp-start-designing-things-right-away/
#BigData #Analytics #BlockChain #BitCoin #FinTech #Python #RStats #TensorFlow #Java #JavaScript #ReactJS #VueJS #GoLang #Clojure #CloudComputing #Serverless  
--------------
14. AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate 2017 http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-aws-certified-solutions-architect-associate-2017/
#ux #uxdesign #Webdesign #UI #css3 #CSS #html #html5 #AI  #javascript #Developer #devops #Bootstrap #Angular #VueJS #reactjs #fashion #startup #csharp #visualstudio #Dotnet
--------------
15. Angular 2 - The Complete Guide (Updated to Final Version!) http://kuponshub.com/coupon/94-off-angular-4-formerly-angular-2-the-complete-guide/
#ux #uxdesign #Webdesign #UI #css3 #CSS #html #html5 #AI  #javascript #Developer #devops #Bootstrap #Angular #VueJS #reactjs #fashion #startup #csharp #visualstudio #Dotnet

--------------
16.  Machine Learning A-Z™: Hands-On Python & R In Data Science http://kuponshub.com/coupon/machine-learning-a-z-hands-on-python-r-in-data-science/

#digitalmarketing #machinelearning #ml #ai #articialintelligence #datascience #deeplearning  #machine #learning

Related questions

3 answers 0replies
asked Jun 26 in Others+Miscelleneous by Dona-Wells (17 points) 5
3 answers 0replies
3 answers 0replies
1 answer 0replies
asked Dec 11, 2017 in Jobs+Education by KristinTurner 1

Enter your email address:

Most active Members
August 2018:
  1. Poehere - 104 activities
  2. Sprite1950 - 75 activities
  3. ruthmongare - 65 activities
  4. Keibah - 47 activities
  5. sil - 38 activities
...